Other

How do you Unlike a comment on TikTok?

How do you Unlike a comment on TikTok?

Double-tap on the video. Note: Hearts will change from white to red on liked videos. To unlike a video you previously liked: Tap Heart again to unlike and the heart will go from red to white.

Can you see who liked your comment on TikTok?

You can see who’s liked your TikTok videos, commented on TikTok your videos, and who has mentioned you all from one area in TikTok. Go to Inbox from the menu bar. Here, you’ll see all your activity notifications. Drill-down further by going to All activity at the top and selecting likes, comments, mentions, etc.

Do you get a notification if you delete a comment on TikTok?

To delete a comment you posted or that was posted on your video: On the video, tap the comment icon on the right to get to the comments. 2. Press and hold on the comment you want to delete.

READ ALSO:   How do you deal with a parent who treats you like a child?

Should you delete negative comments on TikTok?

If someone leaves a negative comment on your social media account, and you choose to ignore or delete, this can make it look as though you have something to hide. If you have nothing to hide, then it’s perfectly fine to choose this action so that you don’t have to deal with negativity on your page.

Does deleting a TikTok DM Unsend it?

We’re not going to beat around the bush with this one. Unfortunately, there is no way to “unsend” a message on TikTok. If you delete a message on your end, it will be deleted from your phone’s memory, but the person you sent it to will still see it in their inbox.

Why can’t I see comments on TikTok?

You can only find your TikTok comments if other people have liked them or replied to them. If your comment received likes or replies from other users, then you might be able to find it in the “All activity” section. The “All Activity” section in TikTok. This section can be accessed via your notifications.

How do I delete hate comments on TikTok?

Tap the comment icon that looks like a speech bubble. Perform a long press on the comment you want to delete. If the comment is particularly offensive, you may want to tap Report before you delete it so that TikTok is aware of the account. Tap Delete.

READ ALSO:   What each digit means in a VIN?

Does TikTok show if you read a message?

The recipient will be able to see if the media has been opened, even if read receipts are disabled; however, the sender will not know when the recipient has opened it.

Can I change my age on TikTok?

To change your age on TikTok, you need to contact the platform’s customer support team within the app or by email. It is not possible to manually change your age in the TikTok app. TikTok aims to prevent underage users from looking at explicit content or engaging with adult users.

Can you like or dislike a comment on a TikTok video?

You can’t ‘dislike’ a comment on a TikTok video. You either like it (red heart) or ‘unlike’ it (the heart will go from red to white again). The latter action can’t be seen by others. You can however dislike the video itself. You do this by long-pressing on the video and tapping Not interested – this way similar videos will be shown less.

READ ALSO:   How do I write an internship project?

Can you see who views your video on Tik Tok?

Tik Tok has several features, but you don’t know who views your video on Tik Tok. If you recently posted a video on Tik Tok and you want to check who watched your video, then it’s not possible. Besides its many features, Tik Tok does not allow you to see who cares about your video.

How to track trending videos on TikTok?

Once you have a TikTok Pro account, you can go into your settings on TikTok and click on ‘Analytics.’ Once you are there, if you click on ‘Content,’ then you will see your trending videos and the videos you have posted in the last 7 days.

What’s the difference between a private and public TikTok account?

When you create a TikTok profile, you decide if you’d like that profile to be public or private. Private profiles limit your videos to just the people you’ve chosen to let follow you, while public accounts let you share your videos with the world.