Popular articles

In what order do you read the Warriors series?

In what order do you read the Warriors series?

Warriors in Chronological Order

  1. The Sun Trail. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2013.
  2. Thunder Rising. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2013.
  3. The First Battle. by Hunter, Erin.
  4. The Blazing Star. by Hunter, Erin.
  5. A Forest Divided. by Hunter, Erin.
  6. Path of Stars. by Hunter, Erin.
  7. Moth Flight’s Vision. by Hunter, Erin.
  8. Tallstar’s Revenge. by Hunter, Erin.

Do you have to read warrior cats in order?

You should read in this order: Dawn of the Clans, or the original Warriors series, next The New Prophecy, then The Power of Three, and last Omen of the Stars.

How many Warrior Cat series are there?

There are also four series of Warrior Cats manga. It doesn’t matter if you read the books out of order, but if you want to start at the beginning, Warrior Cats book one is Into the Wild – the story of how Rusty a house-cat (or kitty-pet) joins ThunderClan after an epic battle with a wild cat.

READ ALSO:   What qualities does the Army look for?

How many warrior cat books are there in total 2020?

There are over 60 books in the Warriors series! This includes the original six-book Warriors series, and four other spinoffs: Power of Three, The New Prophecy, Omen of the Stars, and Dawn of the Clans, as well as stand-alone guides, special editions, and manga.

What is the order of the Warriors graphic novels?

Warriors: The Lost Warrior2007
Warrior’s Refuge2007Warrior’s Return2008Warriors: SkyClan and the Stranger #3: After the Flood2012
Warriors Manga: Graystripe’s Adventure/Books

Is Erin Hunter still writing warriors?

Because Erin Hunter is not an actual person, these books were signed by Victoria Holmes on her behalf. As of 14 April 2017, Holmes announced on her Facebook page that she would no longer be writing for the series as she feels she has reached the point where she can contribute no more to the story.

How old is graystripe?

As of current times, Graystripe is around 130 moons old. When he was first introduced in the books, he was newly apprenticed and about 6-7 moons old. Graystripe is a loyal and trustworthy cat, as he has been chosen as deputy at one point in the series.

READ ALSO:   How do you calculate cost basis after a stock split?

What is the first Warrior Cats book graphic novel?

The four series of Warriors Manga each follow a different cat clan’s adventures. To read the books in order, start with book one – The Lost Warrior – the story of ThunderClan warrior Graystripe who has been captured by humans (or TwoLegs as humans are known to the cats) after his forest home was destroyed.

What is the Order of the warrior cat series?

Order of Warriors Books. Warriors is a series of children’s fantasy novels by Erin Hunter – a pen name used by Victoria Holmes, Kate Cary, Cherith Baldry , Tui Sutherland and Gillian Philip. The Warriors are feral cats who are broken up into four clans – ThunderClan, WindClan, ShadowClan and RiverClan – that inhabit a forest.

What was the first warrior cats book?

Into the Wild (novel) It is the first novel in the Warriors series. The book has been published in paperback, and e-book formats in twenty different languages. The story is about a young domestic cat named Rusty who leaves his human owners to join a group of forest-dwelling feral cats called ThunderClan, adopting a new name: Firepaw.

READ ALSO:   Does it cost money to upload to Shutterstock?

How many warrior cat books are there?

There are over 80 books featuring the tales and adventures of a group of Warrior Cats. The series is published by Harper Collins and is written by the three authors, Cherith Baldry, Kate Cary, and Tui T. Sutherland as well as editor Victoria Holmes, who develops the story for the books.

What are all the warrior cats series?

In the Warrior Cat Series the feral cats of ShadowClan are the Alpha Cats, ambitious and greedy. They are the equivalent of the “financial experts” in the human world and the chief executives of big companies.